Weston Labour – Our Team:

The following is a list of the Executive Officers and Functional Officers
Elected to serve Weston-super-Mare CLP

Executive Officers:

CLP Chair – Dave Townsend – chair@westonlabour.org.uk

CLP Secretary – VACANT – secretary@westonlabour.org.uk

CLP Vice Chair – Jack Wilfan – jack.wilfan@westonlabour.org.uk

CLP Vice Chair (Membership) – VACANT – membership@westonlabour.org.uk

CLP Treasurer – Rory Sparshott – treasurer@westonlabour.org.uk 

CLP Women’s Officer – Catherine Gibbons – catyanton@sky.com

 

Functional Officers:

Auditors – Tim Taylor and VACANT – timtaylor.westonlabour@gmail.com 

BAME Officer – John Cadwallader – BAME@westonlabour.org.uk

Campaign Coordinator – Simon Stokes – simonstokes.westonlabour@gmail.com

Contact Creator Administrator – Paul Seaton – paul.seaton@westonlabour.org.uk

Disability Officer – Dave Townsend – chair@westonlabour.org.uk

Election Agent – Dave Dash – dave.dash@westonlabour.org.uk

Fundraising/Social Officer – VACANT – fundraising@westonlabour.org.uk or events@westonlabour.org.uk

IT Officer – VACANT

LGBT+ Officer – VACANT

Membership Recruitment and Retention Officer – Paul Seaton – paul.seaton@westonlabour.org.uk

Political Education Officer – VACANT

Press and Media Officer – Miri Teixeira – pressandmedia@westonlabour.org.uk

Third Age Representative – Bill Rainbow

Trades Union Liaison Officer – Pete McAleer

Youth Officer – Miri Teixeira – younglabour@westonlabour.org.uk

Assistant Secretary – Simon Hann (Co-opted)

 

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search