• Weston Labour – Our Team:

The following is a list of the Executive Officers and Functional Officers
Elected to serve Weston-super-Mare CLP

Executive Officers:

CLP Chair – Vacant – chair@westonlabour.org.uk

CLP Secretary – Margaret Egerton – secretary@westonlabour.org.uk

CLP Vice Chair – Vacant –

CLP Vice Chair (Membership) – Rebecca Edwards- membership@westonlabour.org.uk

CLP Treasurer – Wayne Harper – treasurer@westonlabour.org.uk 

CLP Women’s Officer – Val Donegan – info@westonlabour.org.uk

CLP BAME Officer – Vacant

CLP Disability Officer – Dave Townsend –

CLP LGBT+ Officer – Rebecca Ohi

CLP Communications & Social Media Officer – Margaret Egerton

CLP Policy Officer – Holly Law

CLP Trade Union Liaison Officer – Dawn Parry

CLP Political Education Officer – Rod Tyler

CLP Youth Officer – Jack Wilfan

Weston Coast Branch representatives – Bridgitte Nowers & Margaret Egerton

Milton & Worle Branch representatives – Dave Dash & Janine Cokayne


Functional Officers:

Auditors – Margaret Egerton and Mel Gee – info@westonlabour.org.uk

Campaign Coordinator – Dawn Parry

Contact Creator Administrator – Paul Seaton – paul.seaton@westonlabour.org.uk

Election Agent – Dave Dash – dave.dash@westonlabour.org.uk

Fundraising/Social Officer – VACANT – Mel Gee fundraising@westonlabour.org.uk or events@westonlabour.org.uk

IT Officer – Dave Townsend

Membership Recruitment and Retention Officer – Paul Seaton – paul.seaton@westonlabour.org.uk

Press and Media Officer – John Cadwaller pressandmedia@westonlabour.org.uk

Perspective Parliamentary Candidate – Tim Taylor


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search