Labour People

Our Labour Team:

The following is a list of the Executive Officers and Functional Officers
Elected to serve Weston-super-Mare CLP

Executive Officers:

CLP Chair - Dave Townsend -

CLP Secretary - Daniel Heley -

CLP Vice Chair - Jack Wilfan -

CLP Vice Chair (Membership) - Nneka Opene -

CLP Treasurer - Denise Hunt -

CLP Women's Officer - Catherine Gibbons -


Functional Officers:

Auditors - Tim Taylor and Rory Sparshott -

BAME Officer - John Cadwallader -

Campaign Coordinator - Simon Stokes -

Contact Creator Administrator - Paul Seaton -

Disability Officer - Dave Townsend -

Election Agent - Dave Dash -

Fundraising/Social Officer - James Willis-Boden - or

IT Officer - James Smith

LGBT+ Officer - Daniel Heley -

Membership Recruitment and Retention Officer - VACANT

Political Education Officer - VACANT

Press and Media Officer - Miri Teixeira -

Third Age Representative - Bill Rainbow

Trades Union Liaison Officer - Pete McAleer

Youth Officer - Miri Teixeira -

Assistant Secretary - Simon Hann (Co-opted)



Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.